Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
174 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Right now my quad pillar is warping real bad and was looking around to get it replace. Autometer seem really pricey and I came up to Glowshift brand. What I like about them is that they charge quad pillar for only $43. Any color. Most other brand that only carry them in black. Color cost more. I would like to see who have Glowshift pillar. Any color would be fine. I have gray. I just want to see what it looks like.

·
Registered
2 Posts
I have a Gray Glowshift Quad pillar mount that is going in my 2005 F250 Lariat as we speak. I should have my truck back from the shop on Friday. I know that is no help right this minute but I will let you know what I think and post a pic of it as soon as I have the truck back

·
Registered
1,702 Posts
I have the triple glowshift pod. No pics but quality seemed good although I have no experience with other brands in my truck.

The grey color doesnt match exactly to my grey interior but without knowing, it is hard to tell.

·
Registered
542 Posts
I have a glowshift quad pod in tan. Good quality and easy to install. I dont have a way to load pics at the moment but if you will pm your # I will text you a few.

·
Registered
1,829 Posts
I have the quad pod from glowshift, and i like it....I have the tan and it matches pretty darn good, I only have a night pic, but when i get off work i can take other one....As for the fittment i think its pretty good, but this is the only one i have had so i got nothing to compare it to

·
Real Men of Genius
5,309 Posts
I had the GlowShift triple gauge pod in my truck and the quality was pretty terrible. I bought straight from GlowShift Direct. I ended up driving down the road to Summit Racing (thank god it's only an hour away) and bought the Autometer Triple Gauge Pod. The Autometer black actually matched my interior a lot better than GlowShift gray.