Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just traded in my old 2003 F-250 super cab for a 2008 F-250 Lariat crew cab. I can tell you right now that this 2008 is much more enjoyable to drive. I have been buying Ford products since 1986 and have never looked at anything else. This 2008 has almost everything but the kitchen sink. It is the dark toredor red with the silver bottom, light stone interior and automatic. I love the extra room in this truck. Now to make a couple of slight improvements. Planned is a CAI and tune and a tonneo (sp) roll up cover. This is not going to be my primary vehicle to drive as I have a few others in my signature.

Keep up the good work Ford.

:icon_ford::woot:

·
Registered
1,533 Posts
:welcome1: to the org

Congrats on the truck!

·
Registered
3,150 Posts
:worthless[1]:

·
She's paid for!!!!!!
661 Posts
:ORG welcome:

·
Premium Member
9,097 Posts
Welcome to Powerstroke.org
:welcome1::welcome2::welcome1::welcome2::welcome1::welcome2::welcome1:​

·
Rice Hunter
4,036 Posts
Welcome Aboard! Hope you can get some pics up of that new rig

·
allergic to hot weather
1,208 Posts
:welcome1: :welcome1: :ORG welcome:
you will get addicted to this site so be careful.

·
Don't mind me
27,557 Posts
:welcome1: to the ORG!!

·
Registered
995 Posts
I reccommend a cai and some big exhaust. The cai will tend to keep people from trying to cut you off. Trust me it works. Lady thought she would beat me off a light and get in front of me. Her passenger kept looking at the front fender in horror because of the noise from it. Needless to say she got behind it after the next light.

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter #12