Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys i am new to the powerstroke world and dont really know much about what to do to get easy horsepower i got a ts 6 position chip and the ziener diode mod. I was wondering if there were any little mods like the zeiner diode to gain easy and fast horsepower if anyone knows any of these please post them but explain how to do them or make them work..

·
Registered
555 Posts
First you are going to want to fill out your signiture, so people reading your questions will know what truck you have, with what engine, and mods already done.

You are going to want to read through forums such as this one... http://www.powerstroke.org/forum/7-3-mod-help/
and do the thing that fit what you are looking to do. Those are mods for the 7.3.

Welcome to the .org and good luck with your truck!

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks man i just want to know how to do the foil delete and some other easy mods to gain power so i was wanting some help if there are any links to upgrades please post them for me to read.

·
Registered
1,416 Posts