Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys, just would like to introduce myself.

John Huber, live in GA, medically retiered army Sargent, now I am a owner operator truck driver.

When I was younger, my dream truck was a 250 King ranch. back then it was with a V10, but over time it gre to the diesel, well last year I purchased a 11 Ram 2500 Laramie and it was fun but it wasnt all there, Loved the cummins but the rest of the truck had issues. Well last week i had the oportunity to get a 12 King Ranch.

I love the truck, great ride, so far got 540+miles on it.

My mod list is as follows:
tint windows, bigger tires (when these die), activate my H&S Black Maxx, egr block, dpf/urea delete with dual 4" pipes, high idle, fog light w/high, and maybe a couple of other things later.

thanks guys in advance for all the help

·
Registered
5,714 Posts
John, thank you for your service and keep on truckin'...
:ORG welcome:

·
Registered
911 Posts
Welcome! Check out the Talking soot with the GPDA thread, several Ga people on there and everyone on the org is willing to help. Congrats on the Ford!! What part of Ga are you in? :icon_ford:

·
Registered
1,621 Posts
welcome to the .org

·
Fifth Wheeler w/ Diesel
159 Posts
Hi, welcome to Powerstroke.org :thumb:

·
Other vehicle is an F250
18,320 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Im close to Savannah GA, little county called Effingham.

Thanks guys for the very warm welcome. I was wondering, what other kind of mods exist for our 2011-2012?? Im talking bout fog lights on with highs, seat belt minder off, stuff like that??

Thanks again for all the help.

·
Registered
1,944 Posts

Thanks guys for the very warm welcome. I was wondering, what other kind of mods exist for our 2011-2012?? Im talking bout fog lights on with highs, seat belt minder off, stuff like that??