Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
333 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im looking to get a simple tuner for my truck. I installed the dauls today not liking the quiet sound. i want to get a delete pipe also. Whats the best setup for me and where can i get the pipe made? thanks guys

·
Registered
1,363 Posts
SCT for sure!!

·
Registered
333 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
If i install the delete pipe does the tuner come with the delete code. sorry im still new to this stuff bear with me.

·
Registered
279 Posts
Drop eric @ innovative diesel an email or call he can hook u up with the sct livewire which will allow u to remove the dpf and get some serious power sound and better mpg. He also has intake and all the goodies for these new 6.4 he is really smart on these motors and respond very fast

·
Registered
3,802 Posts
I would get a CAT/DPF delete pipe from Sean

·
Registered
333 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
pahrump what setup does sean have? i talked to innovative today they went down on there price to $1399 for delete pipe and tuner.

·
Registered
61 Posts
I ordered a 5" delete pipe from Sean late last night and he has it in the mail already this morning. Great to do business with.:thumb::thumb:

·
Registered
37 Posts
NOLA-
Could you post a couple pics of those Monster pipes.
I've got Sean's Cat/DFP pipe and want duels, always liked Bank's stuff.

·
Registered
333 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
here are a few i need to get some better ones up

Attachments

·
Registered
37 Posts
Nice!
Love the OVALS. Guess I'm spending another 7 bones on this beast!
Pics under would be great. I'd like to see the y and the routing over the axel. Have any problems with the install?

·
Registered
333 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 ·