Now what do i do?? - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Wives/ Girlfriends/ Kids Forum For all the people that put up with the addiction to get addicted themselves!!!

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-02-2009, 08:04 PM
Premium Member

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Now what do i do??

Maybe some of you guys can help me out, my girlfriend broke up with me tonight because she said i was to busy and didn't pay enough attention to her. Ok here is what i do for a living, i still live at home, only 23. I work at a John Deere dealer that is about 45 min from my house, she lives about and hour and a few min from my house. But she lives in the next town to the one i work in. So you think that would be good enough? She also lives at home to, so it's not like i can stop by whenever i want.

But me and my dad farm, she also told me she didn't like that i spend so much time in the tractor working during the busy season like now, i should be with her and give my full attention to her!

Before we ever started dating i explained to her about this situation, she said that was fine and found it cool that i farmed and wanted to ride in the tractor with me. Well now she has completely turn around on what she said, and tells me she never said that at all.

So what am i suppoused to do, i still love her, i don't want to loose her but apparently she doesn't want me anymore? Do i let it go and be done with her, or do i try to change her mind? Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-02-2009, 08:11 PM
Compression Ignition Addict