![]() |
Please Visit our Site Sponsors
|
![]() |
|
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
| Website Comments, Suggestions and Announcements Any Website Related comments go here. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Intrusion Attempt from the site here?????
My Symantec software has caught repeated tries by a website named "as.autoforums.com" as a hostile connection attempts? Can the admins look into this please?
Thank you |
| Sponsored Links | ||
Advertisement | ||
|
|||
|
Also getting tons of as of today on my AVAST;
Infection Details URL: Ford Powerstroke Forum Process: C:\Program Files (x86)\Internet Explorer... Infection: JS:Iframe-LB [Trj] |
|
|||
|
Ditto
I have been getting the same thing every time I change pages on the forum as well.
|
|
|||
|
Some of the staff is getting similar stuff popping up on their computers. I have not personally seen anything pop up, but we are looking into it.
|
|
|||
|
Intrusion Attempt from the site here?????
More than likely its another advertiser banner. Happened before on the .org and other auto guide sites
Sent from AutoGuide.com App |
|
|||
|
I'm getting at the dieselstop site as well!
|
|
|||
|
I keep getting it every time i change a page on here
|
|
|||
|
I just found out Google blacklisted it. Would not let me visit without ignoring multiple warnings.
|
|
|||
|
Auto forums and some other sites got their ad servers hacked. Auto forums has fixed the issue, but Google has not reset its servers yet. But it should be fixed soon.
|
|
|||
|
Still popping up on my computer as well.
|
| Sponsored Links | |
Advertisement | |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|