Virginia members - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2006, 09:52 AM
Powerstrokin'

Talking Virginia members

Alrighty then... now that I have stepped up to the plate and become a PREMIUM MEMBER, I know I took my sweet time to commit, I have something to say!! I want to see where all the Virginia folks are? We are not even listed in the Hometown Forum section and frankly that really sucks. I admit I am new to the diesel game but heck it would be nice to BS with some local folks and get together to compare trucks, notes, goings on, and whatever other excuses we can make to get together and throw back a "cool drink" or two or three or well you get the idea. Help me out fellow Virginia diesel dudes. Let's meet and greet.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-08-2006, 10:26 AM
Premium Member

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to bigwes Send a message via Yahoo to bigwes
Im from WV, but i have a house on smith mountain lake down there....so im a bi-virginian lol
Old 12-05-2006, 08:24 PM
Emergency Services

i am in southern maryland...

i am about 30 minuted from Dahlgren and 45 minuted from King George.
Old 12-06-2006, 03:58 AM
Powerstrokin'