Autometer C2 Gauge wire pics - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Vendor Jungle Discuss / Promote Your Products , Give Support , Information , News , Prices , Group Buy Information Ect

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-24-2010, 09:15 AM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Hadley, Michigan/Lima, Ohio
Posts: 3,071
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to thesmokinstroke02
Autometer C2 Gauge wire pics

hey guys can any of you vendors grab some autometer C2 full sweep gauges off the shelf and take some pics of the wiring inside them. idk if i have all the wiring or not. thanks guys
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
  #2  
Old 02-24-2010, 04:47 PM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Hadley, Michigan/Lima, Ohio
Posts: 3,071
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to thesmokinstroke02
TTT
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
Old 03-07-2010, 04:58 PM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 1,026
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Feedback Score: 1 reviews
What do u want to see about then?..they are led so u just need power ground and sender wire and that's it...easier and less wires than regular guages
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #4  
Old 03-07-2010, 05:24 PM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Hadley, Michigan/Lima, Ohio
Posts: 3,071
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to thesmokinstroke02
i bought them used from a guy on here and i dont know if i have everything that i need for them.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #5  
Old 03-08-2010, 02:55 AM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 1,026
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Feedback Score: 1 reviews
well i just sold my C2 guages and on the tranny guage you only need to connect a ground and power and sender wire...pyro is just power and ground and then pug in the wire harness..what dont you think you have?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #6  
Old 03-08-2010, 06:30 AM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Hadley, Michigan/Lima, Ohio
Posts: 3,071
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to thesmokinstroke02
ill take a pic of all the wiring that i have tonight when i get home or tomorrow.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
Garage Plus, Vendor Tools vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.

vB.Sponsors