Contact List - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Spartan Diesel Technologies Spartan Diesel Technologies

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-01-2014, 04:45 PM
Powerstroke.org Sponsor



 

Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Georgia
Posts: 8,777
Thanks: 4
Thanked 12 Times in 11 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Arrow Contact List

I've decided to add a contact list to the 6.4L and 6.7L Phalanx Tuning forum sections so that our customers (you guys) know how to reach everyone outside of the tech support forum.

Tech Support - Mick - tech@spartandieseltech.com

Sales - Spade - sales@spartandieseltech.com

Customer Support - Jeff - jeff@spartandieseltech.com & spartan_jeff12@yahoo.com

Licensing Support - Mark - mark@spartandieseltech.com

Sales and Technical Support - Josh - josh@spartandieseltech.com

Office Number - 828-692-9967
Office Hours - 9:00 A.M.-6:00 P.M. EST Monday-Thursday
9:00 A.M.-4:00 P.M. EST Friday
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Last edited by 08stroker250; 10-10-2014 at 02:33 PM.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
Garage Plus, Vendor Tools vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.

vB.Sponsors