this is not politics but CMT AWARDS WTF - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2011, 04:59 AM

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
this is not politics but CMT AWARDS WTF

Ok i am a singer songwriter and musician..sing a lot of country rock and blues throughout southeast and music is my passion i love it..and im so mad at country music ..(if you can even call it that anymore)

I need to vent and see if anyone out there thinks like me...

I watched the CMT awards last night and WTF...

Justin Beiber was there dressed all gangster out and WON AN AWARD>..he beat kieth urban and John mayer DUO---

And the COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS ARE HOSTED BY that piece of trash kid rock..

who is from detroit and is a rapper..and now he is "COUntry" ..i wish someone would take a stand and get this trash out of country music

WHERE are the true country singers?!? HAGGARD..JONES..Travis Tritt..MIlsaps..

i mean i love alot of music..but country is turning to **** now because of $ and not music...

i almost turned it off but i wanted to see true talented artists like kieth urban perform and the band perry suprised me and sounded amazing

what do yall think?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-09-2011, 05:28 AM

i definatly agree with you but i dont think like keith urban to much.

you forgot to add the part about jason alden and ludacris "singin" together. it was terrible. appently ludacris wants to do it again
Old 06-09-2011, 05:36 AM

wow i didnt see that cause i turned it off..yeah that makes me so mad..what did they sing..i bet it was awful

yea i hear ya..kieth urban is actually great singer songwriter and can shred a guitar..and listen to his old cd with the ranch..instead of his solo stuff..its more brad paisley twang guitar ..than his lovey dovey stuff now..
Old 06-09-2011, 05:54 AM