My new truck-another M35A2 - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Non-Powerstroke General Discussion General Discussion for 6.9L and 7.3L IDI (Non-Powerstroke) Engines

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-13-2010, 02:23 PM
Compression Ignition Addict

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to Maverick1701
My new truck-another M35A2

I just placed my order for a rebuilt M35A2 from Boyce Equpiment in Odgen, UT. Its a 1968 Kaiser Jeep.

Im heading up to pick it up on Sept 9th...man I cant wait. I have been regreting it ever since I sold my old 1971 AM General Deuce back last october, but hind sight is always 20/20

I have a military PTO winch sitting in my garage ready to install and also several gallons of 686 tan ready to spray when she gets back home. I am going to repaint desert tan w/the desert storm inverted V.

Im still not sure if I am going to keep the NDTs or flip the hubs, and single out the rears w/49in 395/85r20 michelin XMLs...decisions decisions

Once I get the tires sorted out I am going to save up and put lockers in the rear axles (and maybe in the front but i need to install power steering before I lockthe front)
Attached Thumbnails
My new truck-another M35A2-front.jpg   My new truck-another M35A2-rear.jpg   My new truck-another M35A2-interior.jpg   My new truck-another M35A2-inerior-2.jpg  
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-13-2010, 03:21 PM

those things are awesome trail rigs if you can find somewhere to fit them haha. if you dont mind me askin....how much is a rebuilt m35 cost?
Old 08-14-2010, 10:51 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nitro41 View Post
those things are awesome trail rigs if you can find somewhere to fit them haha. if you dont mind me askin....how much is a rebuilt m35 cost?