New to PS.org - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
General Diesel Discussion Discuss everything else pertaining to Diesel Pickups.

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2012, 08:03 AM
Compression Ignition Addict

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
New to PS.org

just wanted to make this my first post, and a little introduction about myself.

my name is Tyler, and i currently reside in Tennessee. Im a Diesel Tech at Landmark international here in Knoxville. after graduating Nashville Auto Diesel in october of 2008, i started my career working on European cars at a little private shop, and i finally got my opportunity to get into the diesel field like i always wanted. im no pro, but im learning.

Ive always had a passion for the Ford Powerstroke, and diesel engines in general. it all started with my uncles 96 PSD crew cab 4x4. my family on my moms side has always had fords. ive finally bought my dream truck, a 2004 F250 FX4 crew cab 6.0. ive been ragged pretty hard at work about buying a 6.0, but you know, its my money, and my truck. ever since my late grandfather purchased his 2003 lariat F350 CC 6.0 (that we use for hauling cattle, tractors, equipment, etc, with no issues besides a door switch going bad), ive been in love with a particular color, and it does hold some sentimental value.

so this is my Arizona Beige F250