![]() |
Please Visit our Site Sponsors
|
![]() |
|
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
| General Diesel Discussion Discuss everything else pertaining to Diesel Pickups. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
ANYONE USE SURESELLSAUTOS?
i have my truck listed on autotrader for sale. and i was contacted by suresellsautos.com they said they could do all of these great things for me to sell my truck. like free shipping and they can finance for people buying because they have the license to do so. just seeing if anyone here has heard of this company? i checked it on bbb.com and what not.
they say they do auto trader ad classic car add make you a web page that comes up first on yahoo searched off the key words i want and put it on e bay for 7 days? All this for 600.?? (check out their website) and let me know. It seems as if maybe they just want my credit card number? |
| Sponsored Links | ||
Advertisement | ||
|
|||
|
They contacted a buddy of mine too, $600?? In my opinion for $600 - LOLOLOLOLOL Uh, no.
|
|
|||
|
its a scam
|
| Sponsored Links | |
Advertisement | |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|