How much did you pay for your 2015 and where.(if you dont mind) - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
General 6.7 Discussion General 6.7 Discussion

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Like Tree5Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2014, 02:16 PM

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
How much did you pay for your 2015 and where.(if you dont mind)

hi there im new to superduties and powerstroke. lately i have been throwing around the idea of trying one out and selling the cummins. ford has me a little scared due to the fuel pump issues and what not. after doing some research isee that they have upgraded pump and injectors and some internals of motor. was wondering if any of yall could throw some input at how well do you think the upgrades will help. and those of yall who have bought the new 2015 powerstroke what kind of deals are yall finding and what dealerships. i dont mind traveling and referring anyone who helps me out! im looking for a loaded lariat but may go for more if the price is right. thanks in advance for the help and replies! looking forward to talking to yall and learning some more info! also any rebates incentives you were able to get and if anyone on here is a dealer that can help me out please let me know as i may be able to get 2 others to buy an f150 from yall. thanks!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-02-2014, 03:32 PM
Compression Ignition Addict

If you were looking for a '14 my dealer has like 5 platinums from 48k to 53k. The '15s are only like 1k off sticker right now there.

13' CCSB FX4 6.7, 17"MB wheels, Cooper oversized all terrains, Amsoil 15w40 Diesel/Marine oil with Ea Oil Filter.
Old 07-02-2014, 03:40 PM

Even though I live a few states away my dealer sells for $500 under invoice. Plus you get all rebates that are available. I just ordered today and ended up with a OTD price below invoice. For me a good deal!