UREA EXPLAINATION - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
General 6.7 Discussion General 6.7 Discussion

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-18-2010, 03:51 PM
Compression Ignition Addict

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via AIM to smokin95psd
UREA EXPLAINATION

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I see a lot of people are wanting to know some stuff about Urea, SCR, and DPF in the new trucks. I am a student at a Johnston Community College in NC I grauate in May and We have had numerous seminars on this stuff. Here goes.