Trying for Years to Sponsor: Tried today LIFETIME MEMBER, again NO.. HELP! - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2010, 02:03 PM
Compression Ignition Addict

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Trying for Years to Sponsor: Tried today LIFETIME MEMBER, again NO.. HELP!

I think this is the greatest site for Ford Owners and Enthusiasts!!!

To say thank you, I have tried for YEARS to Join, and just today I tried again to go LIFETIME MEMBER....

Now I have a Mastercard, but the address linked to it is a P.O. Box where the Mastercard Bill goes. I log onto your Order system and come up with PayPal, but it refuses to take my Mastercard because "we do not accept P.O. Boxes." My Name, CC # and Billing address has to match the Mastercard or the system refuses it.

In past years I thought it was a currency conversion issue, but that is not the case now. I routinely order things from the PowerStrokeShop, Sheplers, Cabelas, and other U.S. outlets...

Administration, can you help?

Best Regards to all from Australia.... lone Ranger
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-16-2010, 02:32 PM

If it makes you feel better Ranger...I'll take your credit card I'll even put it in my sig. Sponsored by the Lone Ranger! Just pm me your info
Old 03-16-2010, 02:35 PM

PM Rodslinger, I'm SURE he can find a way to take your money off your hands.
Old 03-16-2010, 03:50 PM

OK FINE. JOKES ASIDE.....