New member needing some good advice - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2012, 06:51 PM
Powerstroke.org Rookie

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
New member needing some good advice

First off, Glad to be a member of this forum! Over the past few weeks I have been doing a TON of reading and research on here, some helping me and some raising even more questions than answers. I'm a college student who works with the family company which is general contracting and construction. My grandad owns an 08 F350 SRW King Ranch however most of the grunt work around our shop is given to me and my 03 F250 King Ranch (210k miles all stock) that was purchased new by the company and which I now own outright. The truck hasn't been abused and hasn't really pulled what I would consider "heavy" loads so I don't think it has taken too much strain on it over the years. The service has been kept up with, albeit not all the time with the proper Motorcraft filters and I'm not even going to try to guess what type of coolant is in it right now! haha