2000 F250 7.3l Loping idle and dies. - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-09-2006, 05:20 PM
Powerstroke.org Rookie

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
2000 F250 7.3l Loping idle and dies.

Hello, I am a diesel rookie as far as repairs go but I have been a Lexus Technician (gasoline) for 18 years. I have driven this truck for a very long time with no issues other than normal services.