1996 7.3 URGENT PROBLEM! FUEL FILTER LIGHT CAME ON, TRUCK DIED - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2013, 01:21 AM
Powerstroke.org Rookie

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Exclamation 1996 7.3 URGENT PROBLEM! FUEL FILTER LIGHT CAME ON, TRUCK DIED

Ok Ill start off by saying im a full time college student, I have class monday, and work monday. I HAVE TO FIX THIS ASAP. I HAVE NO OTHER VEHICLE AND THE BUSSES DONT RUN AT MIDNIGHT WHEN I GET OUT OF CLASS.