GDiesel Info - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Bio-Diesel/Alternative Fuels and Supplements Bio-Diesel and related Discussion. Ask Questions and discuss what has worked for you here.

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-24-2012, 03:46 PM
Compression Ignition Addict

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Send a message via Skype™ to ruger#1
GDiesel Info

Is there anything new on this fuel. I cannot find much on it. It also looks like Ford And Chrysler Have bought out Ballard hydrogen fuel cells. Ballard is making the fuel cells for forklifts only. They had to sell or go broke.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-26-2012, 05:53 PM

GDiesel is made just outside of Reno, where I live. I've been using it for several months now and I can't really tell any performance difference. However, I had a massive turbo leak for a long time so I can't really say I can reliably rate the fuel. I just fixed the turbo so I'll get a better idea what the difference is. I track every tank.
Old 11-26-2012, 06:08 PM

I feel stupid but what is Gdiesel?
Old 11-26-2012, 06:29 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by ruger#1 View Post
Is there anything new on this fuel. I cannot find much on it. It also looks like Ford And Chrysler Have bought out Ballard hydrogen fuel cells. Ballard is making the fuel cells for forklifts only. They had to sell or go broke.