Newb with a few questions - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-27-2014, 04:06 AM
Powerstroke.org Rookie

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Newb with a few questions

Hey guys, Newbie here with a couple questions.

first a little background. I picked up a 2001 Excursion 2wd auto with 108,000 miles back in november. I come from the 6.5 chevy diesel world prior to picking up the powerstroke so i'm not totally clueless to diesels. I've been spending the last few months reading as much as i can on the forum about these trucks. I still have to admit that i'm not up to par on all the abbreviations everyone uses.

The excursion is bone stoke right now minus the addition of a riffraff 6637 kit that i did a few weeks ago. I've probably put a 1200 miles on it since ive had it.

I have a few questions.