99 powerstroke?? - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2006, 11:34 AM
Powerstroke.org Fanatic

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
99 powerstroke??

Im looking to buy a 99 powerstroke. Im new to the diesel game so I dont know what to watch for.

The truck im looking at is a 99 with 133,000 miles, 6 speed transmission, 4x4, F350 dually. I think its a early 99 Can you tell this by the triton looking powerstroke emblem?

What should I specifically watch for on this truck and what problems should I know about if I buy it?

Please help!

Last edited by paineszj; 07-01-2006 at 11:36 AM.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-01-2006, 11:40 AM
Powerstroke.org Fanatic

Also curious what I should expect in gas milage?
Old 07-01-2006, 05:05 PM
International Threat

Feedback Score: 1 reviews
PMed you my response
Old 07-01-2006, 11:40 PM
Compression Ignition Addict

Send a message via AIM to 99Smokin73Stroker Send a message via Yahoo to 99Smokin73Stroker