PHP chip - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-08-2010, 09:57 AM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Smyrna,DE
Posts: 322
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
PHP chip

Put PHP 6 pos. in this week. Stock-65t-80dd-120race-high idle-no start.This thing is awesome took out banks chip & wish I would have done this long ago. Shifts are very nice, way better than trans command. Very happy w/PHP & Cleatus over there is very helpful!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
  #2  
Old 05-08-2010, 10:43 AM
Premium Member
 

Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Beautiful Winder, GA - Just off I-85
Posts: 673
Thanks: 16
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Thank you so much for the post -- I'm glad we could make you smile! I passed on your comments to Cody, too. He'll be on here as PHPDiesel as soon as they make his screen name.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
Old 05-08-2010, 06:14 PM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Savannah,Ga
Posts: 2,796
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Good to hear. I got to get mine ordered
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #4  
Old 05-08-2010, 06:16 PM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Lost in Florida
Posts: 387
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
I'm really liking mine and I just got it fixed today and it drives soooooooo much better
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #5  
Old 05-08-2010, 06:24 PM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Savannah,Ga
Posts: 2,796
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Quote:
Originally Posted by goats View Post
I'm really liking mine and I just got it fixed today and it drives soooooooo much better
Did you have some kind of chip/programmer before or did you go from stock?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #6  
Old 05-08-2010, 06:33 PM
Compression Ignition Addict
 

Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Lost in Florida
Posts: 387
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikey's250 View Post
Did you have some kind of chip/programmer before or did you go from stock?
It was stock for like 8 years and than I added the 10k mod for like a year and now I have the 6pos
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
Garage Plus, Vendor Tools vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.

vB.Sponsors