powerstrokehelp.com guy - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2013, 08:31 AM
Powerstroke.org Rookie

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
powerstrokehelp.com guy

This may not be the right spot for this so if its not let me know. Im new to powerstrokes and reading on here it seems like people don't like this guy. Why is that?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-19-2013, 08:46 AM
Compression Ignition Addict

I think it's his "performance" ideas that get dumped on. IMO most of his basic stuff is ok...

This topic has come up before and no one here has said clearly what the problem is with him, just name calling and bashing.

Oh and welcome to the org

Have you found any of the OBS specific threads yet?
Old 04-19-2013, 08:57 AM
Powerstroke.org Rookie

I see because I see people bash him and nobody every says why. I was watching one of his videos about tuning and he said that he liked the sct tuner. While everyone on here kinda says dp tuner swaps ts tony Wildman ect and he said those were junk so I see what your saying. I have found the obs thread. Also, where would have been the best thread for this question?
Old 04-19-2013, 09:00 AM
Can you hear the derail??

Feedback Score: 3 reviews
This is fine making your own if you have an obs, that guy has only messed with super duties, so his info is bias, sct is garbage tho, custom tunes with custom parts, the guy knows basic stuff, anything else it seems is beyond him
Old 04-21-2013, 05:58 AM
Compression Ignition Addict