Tuner, exhaust and delete ?'s - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
6.4L Performance Parts Discussion What has or has not worked for you?

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2013, 04:04 PM
Illiana Chapter Director

Feedback Score: 2 reviews
Tuner, exhaust and delete ?'s

Got a buddy that has a 2010 F-350 CCSB. Wants to do tuner, exhaust and EGR delete. I'm gonna be doing the work but have never gotten to work on one yet. My questions are,

1. Can you still buy a tuner with delete capabilities since the EPA crap, and if so, where can I get it?

2. What kind of exhaust and EGR delete should he get?

3. What would be a fair amount to charge for the work?

I'm a newbie to the 6.4's. Appreciate any help.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-20-2013, 06:23 PM
Compression Ignition Addict

Feedback Score: 13 reviews