Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum banner

Any body tried airbag kit?

2K views 13 replies 7 participants last post by  BIG RED BUBBA 
#1 ·
I have a 2008 F-350 short bed dually was wondering if anybody has used or seen the full air bag kits? Just looking for some feed back and information. I have seen a kit on airbagit.com that looks good but wanted to check with the org.? Any advice is appreciated!!
:dunno:

#2 ·
I've been reading this forum for 2 years and finally something to post on...

To start, I work in the oilfield selling and delivering supplies to oil and gas drilling rigs. I drive the truck daily and just turned 100,000 miles. This summer I was tired of having the dreaded rear end sag while loaded down, so I bought and installed the AirLift brand Load Lifter 5000 kit number 57212 air bags on the rear of my 2009 F-350 CC LB. I also installed the AirLfit Wireless Air Controller kit number 72000. All of this was purchased from AutoAnything.com, at the time they had the best prices coupled with some online discounts.