03 stock injectors, how much HP? - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
6.0L Performance Parts Discussion What has or has not worked for you?

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2009, 01:04 PM
Compression Ignition Addict

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
03 stock injectors, how much HP?

I am new to this entire FORD POWER build up stuff. Give me a Cummins and I can make power. I have an 03 Ford 6.0 with aftermarket intercooler, exhaust, water meth, intake and intake elbo, studs, firering heads, ATS Full Race Tranny ect.... With a good tuner and STOCK INJECTORS with STOCK TURBO, what do you think I can get HP wise out of here? Then with a good AFTERMARKET TURBO and STOCK INJECTORS with good tuner what can I get HP wise out of here? Just looking for some help people. Thank you

HP WITH STOCK TURBO, STOCK INJECTORS AND GOOD TUNER?

HP WITH GOOD AFTERMARKET TURBO, STOCK INJECTORS AND GOOD TUNER?

Then, if I would get aftermarket injectors, who would you go with, what size for towing and playing and why? Thank you..... Need to make my decision this week or so.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 02-20-2009, 04:04 PM

Anybody..............
Old 02-20-2009, 04:18 PM

Send a message via AIM to jhaddox
Quote:
Originally Posted by dukcaln View Post