Exhaust - Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
6.0L Performance Parts Discussion What has or has not worked for you?

Powerstroke.org is the premier Diesel Truck Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2011, 05:12 AM

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Exhaust

Im wanting an exaust for my 04 6.0 there is plenty to choose from, and i was just wondering what all of you guys perfer. I currently was given a bully dog power pup from a friend of mine and was wondering what exhaust to go with and if most was doing turbo back or cat back. Im sure this has been a topic more then once so sorry but im new to the game. p.s. and wheres the best place to order from. thanks
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-12-2011, 05:33 AM
Compression Ignition Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by budlight321 View Post
Im wanting an exaust for my 04 6.0 there is plenty to choose from, and i was just wondering what all of you guys perfer. I currently was given a bully dog power pup from a friend of mine and was wondering what exhaust to go with and if most was doing turbo back or cat back. Im sure this has been a topic more then once so sorry but im new to the game. p.s. and wheres the best place to order from. thanks
Are you wanting to retain the catalytic converter? Really there are tons of different options out there, budget is a huge factor as well. If your looking for 4" Stainless Turbo-back the Magnaflow 17922 is a great option, we also have 15% off ALL MAGNAFLOW Systems. If your just looking for Aluminized check out our Diamond Eye kits, let me know if I can help you further.
Old 11-12-2011, 05:59 AM

yes budget is and issue i dont really want to spend a whole lot. Mainley just light sound and maybe a fuel milage increase no big power needs if that makes any since. I will check out your diamond eye kit and see what it looks like.
Old 11-12-2011, 06:03 AM